• English
    • English English
    • Arabic Arabic
Cakeshop
  • Home
  • Categories
  • Hope Bouquet
  • Products
  • Gallery
  • Contact

Your Cart is empty

Login Registration
  • Dashboard
  • Logout
Login Registration
  • Home
  • Categories
  • Hope Bouquet
  • Products
  • Gallery
  • Contact


Filters

Categories
  • All categories
  • Hope Bouquet
  • Hope DIY Bouquets
Price range
  • Home
  • All products
  • Hope DIY Bouquets

Hope DIY Bouquets

Hope DIY Birthday Bouquet
Add to cart

Hope DIY Birthday Bouquet

20.000 KWD
Hope DIY Animals Bouquet
Add to cart

Hope DIY Animals Bouquet

20.000 KWD
Hope DIY Car Bouquet
Add to cart

Hope DIY Car Bouquet

20.000 KWD
Hope DIY Mermaid Bouquet
Add to cart

Hope DIY Mermaid Bouquet

20.000 KWD
Hope DIY Cupcakes Bouquet
Add to cart

Hope DIY Cupcakes Bouquet

22.500 KWD

Quick Link

  • Home
  • Categories
  • Products
  • Article

Follow us on:

My Account

  • Login
  • Order History
  • Track Order

Contacts

  • Address

    Shuwaikh, Industrial Area 3, Block1, street 78, Building 232, Shop 2

  • Phone

    (+965) 66199354 / 55991377 / 94199543 / 95545160 / 96653202

  • Email

    thecakeshop1234@gmail.com

  • Home
  • Categories
  • Products
  • Article
  • Address

    Shuwaikh, Industrial Area 3, Block1, street 78, Building 232, Shop 2

  • Phone

    (+965) 66199354 / 55991377 / 94199543 / 95545160 / 96653202

  • Email

    thecakeshop1234@gmail.com

  • Login
  • Order History
  • My Wishlist
  • Track Order
Copyright © 2023  CakeShop. Developed & Designed by DSG 
Home
Categories
Cart (0)
Notifications
My Account

Confirmation

Delete confirmation message

Delete
Login
Forgot password?

Dont have an account?

Register Now
Or Login With
Bid For Product

Delete Your Account

Warning: You cannot undo this action

Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.

Deleting Account Means:

If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system

After deleting your account, wallet balance will no longer in our system

Delete Account